Posted by: GourmetGirl | November 23, 2010

Happy Turkey Day!

Here in the states we celebrate and gather with friends and family to give thanks for a bountiful year.

We will have a house full this Thanksgiving Holiday and for that alone I am thankful.

In all the flurry of celebrating I will be stealing time for knitting on a Lacy Cardigan for the July 2011 issue of Creative Knitting Magazine. (I am LOVING Kollage Yarn’s Luscious!)

I will tuck my Walking Vest into a safe place and leave it there to finish at a later date.

Since I have decided to continue to try to get noticed in the knitting world – there will be little rest. I am re-evaluating my strategies and will try to have designs finished at the beginning of their seasons.

I LOVE to knit and I am thankful for being able to do what I love.

Happy Knitting and Happy Turkey Day!

Nancy

Leave a Reply

Categories

