Posted by: GourmetGirl | December 20, 2011

Too Much Fun!


My niece is tall, slim and very photogenic. So naturally I like to have her model.

Holidays and school breaks allow me to save up projects and put her in front of the camera. I am grateful that she is always a willing model.

The last time in town for a holiday break we gathered up some small projects and left the family to head out to take some pictures. My daughter came along for support, ideas and to hold the projects waiting to be put on.

The “photo shoot” went smoothly, I got great photos and the girls had fun. I think the most fun for them was at the end when they put on all the projects and posed for silly photos.

The girls are almost six years apart and do not get to spend a lot of time together. I am grateful they have a fun time when together.

This time Knitting gave them some fun and laughs!

My nephew, once we were back, even let himself be in on their fun……..

Happy Fun with Knitting!

Nancy

Leave a Reply

Categories

