Posted by: GourmetGirl | December 25, 2012

A New Year

A New Year is almost here.

Do you make New Year’s Resolutions? How about secretively to yourself?

I figure most of us have a resolution that passes through our thoughts – even if we don’t categorize it under “New Year’s Resolutions.”

I may have more things on my “List” this year than most years. I suppose some of it could be considered a “To-Do” List instead of a New Year’s Resolution.

Something I am working on that I hope you will be seeing soon are Knitting Videos.Screen shot 2012-12-17 at 8.20.35 AM

Now I know you are thinking: Great, just what the internet needs – more knitting videos!

I am hoping to give those videos a bit of a different twist. I am aiming to have free patterns in a video format. It is being designed with the beginning knitter in mind, but will have short cuts so more advanced knitters can access the free pattern without viewing the “How-To” parts.

I plan on showing more advanced pattern help also. That way a knitter wanting to tackle one of my more advanced patterns can have a mini class with me.

Sometimes a verbal and/or visual aide is all that is needed for any level of knitter.

Ahhhh, another great thing about the internet. Mini Classes that are FREE.

I hope your New Year is Grand and full of New Knitting.

Happy Knitting,

Nancy

p.s. Let me know if there is anything you would like to have me blog about or a Mini Class you would like to see in the New Year…………..

Leave a Reply

Categories

