Posted by: GourmetGirl | October 8, 2014

Website

My website is being switched from one host provider to another.images

If you have any problems while the transfer is taking place, please email me. A link is at the right.

If the website is temporarily down you can email me at KnittingGourmet@verizon.net

In the meantime, I am madly working on several things for the Australian Yarn Magazine. An article and a continuing column. The first will appear in the March issue along with a sweater for a “Tween” in your life!

And to keep me extra busy, I have a capelet and a jacket that have arrived for me to write their patterns.

Busy, Busy……..

Happy Knitting!

Nancy

~

~

Leave a Reply

Categories

